Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Building fund subcommittee


The building fund subcommittee was endorsed at the February Annual General Meeting 2014.

Members of the subcommittee are

Chair - Siobhan O'siochru

Treasurer - Leo Pomerenke

Secretary - Damian Johnson

Grants writer- James Green

Lobbyist - Barney Barnett

Other committee members: Lisa Evans, Tony Martin, Nelson Handcock and Sue Phillips.​